السابق
التالي
1
0
اختار وقت الوصول اختار وقت المغادرة

أماكن مثالية للمناسبات الاجتماعية المتطورة في شرم الشيخ

أماكن للمناسبات والفعاليات تتميز بالفخامة

هذه الاحتفالات هي الاحتفالات الأكثر رقياً في شرم الشيخ من خلال غرف الحفلات المجهزة بالديكور المتميز وقاعات الحفلات والطعام في سافوي والتي تجعلها أكثر إثارة. وفي مناسبتك الاجتماعية القادمة سواء كانت حفلة لأعياد الميلاد أو وليمة احتفال، يمكنك اختيار القاعات الفاخرة والأكثر أناقة في منطقة البحر الأحمر والتي تجدها فقط في سافوي.

قاعات حفلات الزفاف في سافوي شرم الشيخ

قاعة مصر 

نقدم قاعة الحفلات الكبرى في كافة أنحاء شرم الشيخ وهي قاعة مصر فهي مساحة أنيقة تستوعب ما لا يقل عن 1000 من لضيوف للمناسبات الاجتماعية. وهذه القاعة تستضيف المهرجانات والاحتفالات الرائعة وحفلات الزفاف المذهلة في شرم الشيخ، إن قاعة مصر هي قاعة من الدرجة الأولى تقدم مجموعة واسعة من التشكيلات. يمكنك اختيار إعداد قاعة الرقص لاحتفالات الزفاف والولائم وحفلات العشاء. فهي قاعة مثالية لأي مناسبة رائعة.

قاعة الفيروز

وهي قاعة ذات مساحة واسعة ومثالية لأي احتفال أو مناسبة اجتماعية. تستوعب هذه المساحة عدداً يصل إلى 350 من ضيوف الحفلة فهي قادلة على استيعاب حفلات الزفاف وحفلات الكوكتيل.

قاعة البيت البريطاني

قاعة البيت البريطاني واسعة مع ديكور حديث وغني مما يعطي نغمة رائعة لأي مناسبة اجتماعية أو احتفال وهي تستوعب عدداً يصل إلى 390 من الضيوف، إن البيت البريطاني موقع جميل للاحتفالات بالمناسبات السنوية وأعياد الميلاد أو حفلات الزفاف.

المساحات في الهواء الطلق

إذا كنت بحاجة للمساعدة في تخطيط احتفالك في شرم الشيخ، دع العاملين من ذوي الخبرة يخططون للمناسبة وحفلة الزفاف للمساعدة في التوجيه وضمان الحفلات الناجحة بدون أي صعوبات. أطلب عرضً لحفلة زفاف أو خدمات التخطيط للحفلات والمناسبات في سافوي.

*

Let Us Host Your Next Event
Prev
Next
1
0
Select Arrival Date Select Departure Date

Impeccable Venues for Sophisticated Socials in Sharm El Sheikh

Timeless, Elegant, and Extraordinary Event Spaces

Celebrations are more stylish in Sharm El Sheikh, and the decadently decorated party rooms and banquet halls at Savoy make them even more spectacular. For your next social event, anniversary party, banquet, or gala affair, choose the most elegant and opulent venues in the Red Sea region, only at Savoy.

Wedding & Party Venues at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh

Egypt Hall
The grandest party room in all of Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt Hall, offers an impeccable elegant space accommodating up to 1,000 social guests. Hosting the most beautiful banquets, glamorous galas, and stunning weddings in Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt Hall is a first-rate venue, offering an array of configurations. Choose a ballroom setup for wedding receptions and dancing or banquet style for seated affairs and gala dinners. The tasteful, timeless décor is the perfect backdrop for any stylish event!

Fayrouz
With its stunning views of the bay and ample space, the Fayrouz room sets the perfect scene for any celebration or social event. This space accommodate up to 350 party guests and is ideal for sit-down affairs, wedding ceremonies, and cocktail receptions.

British House
The sprawling British House, with its rich and modern décor, sets an impressive tone for any social event or banquet. Accommodating up to 390 social guests, the British House makes a beautiful site for anniversary celebrations, upscale birthday parties, or wedding reception.

Outdoor Space

Need assistance planning your celebration in Sharm El Sheikh? Let the experienced wedding and event planning staff at Savoy help guide you and ensure a seamless, successful event. Request a proposal for wedding or event planning services at Savoy!