1
0
اختار وقت الوصول اختار وقت المغادرة

أفضل مطاعم وبارات شرم الشيخ

متع نفسك بافضل الاطعمه والمشروبات

إنك لا تحتاج للذهاب بعيداً للاستمتاع بأفضل المطاعم والبارات في شرم الشيخ. فلدينا مجموعة متنوعة هي الأكبر في سيناء من المطاعم الفاخرة والوجبات السريعة والكافيهات حيث يضم سافوي عالماً من المأكولات الأصيلة والبارات العصرية.

استمتع بوليمة من السمك الطازج والخضروات الممتازة والحلويات اللذيذة في المطاعم ذات الجودة العالية والموجودة على موقع منتجع سافوي. إن كل قائمة للأطعمة تحتوي على المأكولات العالمية التي أعدها الطهاة الأصليون في المنطقة وباستخدام أجود المكونات والأعشاب والتوابل المستوردة للحصول على تجربة طعام أصيلة.
يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمشروبات بعد تناول الوجبات في أحد البارات والصالات العديدة الموجودة في جميع أنحاء المنتجع. ويضم المكان أكبر تشكيلة من النبيذ والبيرة والكوكتيلات في شرم الشيخ والبارات في سافوي هي المكان المثالي للاسترخاء في العطلة.

نوفر لك تشكيلة منتقاة من المطاعم التي يقدمها سوهو سكوير هو المقصد الأول والأكثر فخامة لتناول الطعام في شرم الشيخ مع مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات لتلبية أي طلبات أو أذواق. إن هذا المركز العالمي من الدرجة الأولى لتناول الطعام يضم أيضاً العديد من البارات المشهورة والصالات وخدمات الأطعمة السريعة المتنوعة. يمكنك هنا أن تقضي أمسية لا تنسى للطعام والشراب والمرح على مسافة خطوات قليلة من فنادقنا.

ارتشف القهوة العالية المذاق بالمستويات العالمية أو تمتع بخدمات الشاي الانجليزي الراقي في الكافيهات المعاصرة والمقاهي وغرف الشاي في سافوي والعديد منها يضم أماكن للجلوس في الهواء الطلق للحصول على تجربة فريدة من نوعها للاسترخاء في جنوب سيناء.

The Perfect Spot For Every Taste
Prev
Next
1
0
Select Arrival Date Select Departure Date

Sharm El Sheikh's Best Restaurants & Bars

Your Favourite Food and Beverage is at Savoy

You don’t have to go far to enjoy the best restaurants and bars in Sharm El Sheikh. Home to Sinai’s most diverse collection of fine dining, fast food, and cafés, Savoy places a world of authentic cuisines and trendy bars at your doorstep.

Featuring an eclectic assortment of eateries, SOHO Square is highly regarded as the premier dining destination in Sharm El Sheikh, with a vast array of options to satisfy any palate. This world-class dining center is also home to the region’s most diverse casual food service and popular bars, pubs, and lounges. A memorable evening of food, drink, and fun just steps away.

Feast on fresh fish, perfectly seasoned vegetables, and delectable desserts at the high-quality restaurants found on the Savoy resort site. Each menu features international cuisines prepared by chefs native to the region, using the finest ingredients and imported herbs and spices for an authentic eating experience.

Enjoy after-meal drinks at one of the many bars and lounges located throughout the resort premises. Boasting the largest selections of wine, beer, and cocktails in Sharm El Sheikh, the bars at Savoy are the perfect place to unwind on holiday.

Sip gourmet international coffee or enjoy an English High Tea service at the contemporary cafés, coffee shops, and tearooms at Savoy, many featuring open-air seating for a uniquely relaxing experience in the South Sinai. 

Make A Reservation