1
0
اختار وقت الوصول اختار وقت المغادرة

النوادي الصحية ومراكز اللياقة البدنية في منتجعات شرم الشيخ

المظهر والشعور الأفضل

إن محافظتك على لياقتك وراحتك من الأهداف الاساسية خلال اقامتك معنا في مجموعة فنادق سافوي

يعتبر النادي الصحي بمستواه العالمي وخدماته  في منتجعاتنا من بين الأماكن الأكثر فخامة ورفاهية في شرم الشيخ حيث يتم تقديم العلاجات المنعشة والجلسات التنشيطية الرياضية والمساج المريح للاسترخاء على مسافة بسيطة من أماكن الإقامة الفاخرة.

النادي الصحي العربي سافوي (أربيان سبا)

يقدم هذا المركز علاجات فاخرة للجسم والتدليك للأنسجة وتنشيطها و التدليك باستخدام الزيوت والمكونات العضوية الأصيلة المصرية. ويضم مركز سافوي أرابيان سبا منشأة من الطراز الأول تضم أحواض استحمام ساخنة ذات حركة دوامية وغرف البخار والساونا والمعالجين المدربين تدريباً عالياً للخدمة من الدرجة الأولى.

سييرا (أكوا سبا)

نشط جسدك وعقلك وروحك في سييرا أكوا سبا حيث توجد مجموعة من خدمات المراكز الصحية المتميزة وعلاجات الجسم. ويقوم الفنيون المدربون بأداء تقنيات متقدمة ذات شهرة عالمية بما في ذلك علم الحركة الانعكاسية للعضلات والتقشير والتدليك والاسترخاء لتجديد بشرتك وتهدئة العضلات واستكشف نفسك عندما تكون أكثر استرخاءً.

صالة سييرا للياقة البدنية

يوفر المركز المعدات الحديثة وطاقم التدريب المؤهل لمركز سييرا للياقة البدنية للحفاظ على نشاطك أثناء قضاء عطلتك في شرم الشيخ. حيث يمكنك استخدام المعدات الرياضية بأعلى مستوياتها للتنشيط وأيضاً الاجهزة الرياضية لتقوية تناسق العضلات والأرضيات الخاصة باللياقة البدنية للتهدئة وممارسة اليوجا.

1
0
Select Arrival Date Select Departure Date

Spas & Fitness Centres at our Sharm El Sheikh Resorts

Look and Feel Your Best

Maintaining your fitness and wellness goals while on holiday is simple at Savoy.

The world-class spa and fitness facilities at our resorts are among the most luxurious and well-maintained in Sharm El Sheikh, making refreshing treatments, invigorating gym sessions, and a relaxing massage just a stone’s throw from your luxury accommodation.

Savoy Arabian Spa

Offering deluxe body treatments, deep tissue massage, and invigorating scrubs using the finest Egyptian essential oils and organic ingredients, the Savoy Arabian Spa is the premier hotel spa in Sharm El Sheikh. The Savoy Arabian boasts a first-class facility featuring whirlpool hot tubs, steam rooms, sauna, and highly trained therapists for first-rate service.

Sierra Aqua Spa

Renew body, mind, and spirit at Sierra Aqua Spa, where an array of premium spa services and body treatments await. Trained technicians perform advanced, internationally renowned techniques including reflexology, organic exfoliation, and pampering massage to refresh your skin, soothe muscles, and unveil your most relaxed self.

Sierra Fitness Centre

State-of-the-art equipment and a knowledgeable training staff at the Sierra Fitness Centre make it easy maintain activity while on holiday in Sharm El Sheikh. Use the top-of-the-line cardio machines to break a sweat, strengthening equipment to tone your muscles, and the mats and fitness floor to cool down, practice yoga, or simply stretch.