1
0
اختار وقت الوصول اختار وقت المغادرة

خطط لقضاء عطلة لا تنسى في شرم الشيخ

معلومات سياحية عن البحر الاحمر وشرم الشيخ

تعد شرم الشيخ أحد الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شهرة في العالم فهي ليست مجرد منتجع جميل ولكنها وبصفتها جزء من تاريخ مصر القديم، فإن شرم الشيخ موطن لكثير من المواقع الأكثر شهرة في العالم بما في ذلك جبل سيناء والبحر الأحمر وصحراء سيناء. فهي تعتبر واحة بين رمال الصحراء وشرم الشيخ من المقاصد المثالية لهواة الغوص للوصول لعمق الشعاب المرجانية الملونة في أعماق البحر الأحمر وهواة الرياضات المائية الذين يسعون من أجل مغامرة مثيرة في خليج القرش وأيضاً المعجبين بالطبيعة والذين يتوافدون لشرم الشيخ لما لديها من روائع الحدائق الوطنية والمحميات الطبيعية.

يرغب الزائرون للحصول على أجازة في شرم الشيخ في القيام برحلات  يومية فريدة من نوعها في المنطقة بما في ذلك ركوب الجمال وركوب الدراجات الرباعية في الصحراء وصعود الجبال الشامخة في سيناء والتمتع بسحر الوادي الملون أو تجربة فريدة من نوعها في عشاء بدوي مع السكان المحليين تحت النجوم.

وبالإضافة إلى العجائب الطبيعية في سيناء فإن شرم الشيخ هي أيضاً موطن لحياة الليل الأكثر إثارة والمقاصد الرائعة للمطاعم في مصر. حيث توجد ملاعب الجولف والكازينوهات النابضة بالحياة والنوادي الصحية الفاخرة والبارات والصالات العصرية وجميعها يسهل الوصول إليها في منطقة منتجع شرم الشيخ. 

ابدأ بالتخطيط لرحلتك في شرم الشيخ من خلال استكشاف جميع النشاطات المبهرة التي يمكنك أن تفعلها في البحر الأحمر وسيناء.

Prev
Next
1
0
Select Arrival Date Select Departure Date

Plan an Unforgettable Holiday to Sharm El Sheikh

Red Sea Tourism & Tourist Information

One of the most popular holiday destinations in the world, Sharm El Sheikh is more than just a beautiful resort city. As part of Egypt’s ancient history, Sharm El Sheikh is home to many of the region’s most iconic sites including Mount Sinai, the Red Sea, and the Sinai desert. Considered an oasis among the desert sand, Sharm El Sheikh is an ideal destination for diving enthusiasts hoping to catch a colourful coral reef deep in the Red Sea, watersports aficionados seeking a thrilling adventure on Sharks Bay, and admirers of nature who flock to Sharm for its exquisite national parks and nature reserves.

Visitors on holiday to Sharm El Sheikh love to embark on excursions and day trips unique to the region, including camel rides and quad biking in the desert, hikes up the Sinai’s majestic mountains and to the magical Coloured Canyon in the North, or experience a once-in-a-lifetime Bedouin dinner with locals under the stars.

In addition to the natural wonders of the Sinai, Sharm El Sheikh is also home to the most exciting nightlife and dining destinations in Egypt. Lush golf courses, vibrant casinos, luxurious spas, and trendy bars and lounges are all easily accessible in the Sharm resort area.

Start planning your holiday in Sharm El Sheikh by exploring all the incredible things to do on the Red Sea, in Sinai, and beyond.