السابق
التالي
1
0
اختار وقت الوصول اختار وقت المغادرة

الرحلات الأساسية والرحلات اليومية في شرم الشيخ

المغامرات التي تنتظرك في سيناء

عند زيارة منطقة غنية بتاريخها مثل مدينة شرم الشيخ المصرية، فسوف تجد هنا رحلة لاستكشاف المنطقة بما يتجاوز حوائط وأسوار المنتجع! حيث تقدم شرم الشيخ إمكانية للوصول لبعض من أفضل الرحلات في شبه جزيرة سيناء مع الكثير من الخبرات المتاحة وبغض النظر عن الاهتمامات المتنوعة المختلفة. فالرحلات اليومية والجولات السياحية والرحلات داخل سيناء من بين الأشياء الأكثر شعبية التي يمكن أن تقوم بها في شرم الشيخ – ويحب ضيوفنا هذه الفرصة لاستكشاف مصر والمزيد والمزيد أيضاً!.

رحلات شرم الشيخ والرحلات اليومية

الوادي الملون (كاليريد كانيون)
يتميز الوادي الملون بطيف الألوان الرائع حيث يوجد الوادي الملون في شمال شرق سيناء وهو يمثل بالفعل أعجوبة طبيعية ومن المواقع الجديرة بالاستكشاف والمشاهدة. وتجد هنا التكوينات الصخرية الطبيعية والجدران العميقة للوادي الملون والجاذبة للضيوف والذين يفضلون هذه الرحلة السهلة ولكنها عجيبة في سيناء.

جبل سيناء (جبل موسى) ودير سانت كاترين
توجد عند سفح جبل سيناء (جبل موسى) وتجد هنا كنيسة العليقة المحترقة والتي توجد عند جذور الشجرة المعروفة في الكتاب المقدس حيث يقال أنها المكان حيث كلم الله موسى. وعلى بعد خطوات منها تجد دير سانت كاترين والذي يرجع إلى القرن السادس وهو من أقدم الأديرة المأهولة بصفة مستمرة في العالم. وبالنسبة للزوار الأكثر نشاطاً يمكن تسلق جبل موسى نفسه من دير سانت كاترين وحتى القمة، مع جزء من الطريق يمكن الوصول إليه باستخدام الجمال. ويمكن التسلق في العشية لمشاهدة شروق الشمس من القمة فهي تجربة فريدة من نوعها ومبهجة حقاً.

ركوب الجمال عند الغروب وتناول العشاء البدوي في الصحراء
بعيداً عن أضواء المدينة فإن الصحراء تقدم عرضاً مثالياً للسماء المرصعة بالنجوم البراقة. حيث يمكنك المغامرة للذهاب إلى سيناء لتجربة فريدة من نوعها في العمر كله لن تنساه أبداً. أبدء الأمسية بركوب الجمال عند الغروب ويتبع ذلك العشاء البدوي التقليدي وجميعها تتم عند سفوح الجبال المذهلة والملهمة وذلك عند سفوح جبال سلسلة جبال سيناء الممتدة. وسيوضح لك الدليل مختلف الأبراج وتجمعات وتشكيلات النجوم من بين ملايين النجوم المرئية. وسوف تلتقي بالبدو الذين يلبسون الملابس البدوية التقليدية مثل الجلابية والعقال ويستقبلونكم في خيامهم التقليدية كضيف موضع ترحيب. شارك في العشاء البدوي الأصيل حيث يتم إعداد العشاء في صحبة معاً على المشاوي مصحوبة بالخبز العربي الأصيل تحت ألاف النجوم. وبعد العشاء تحتسي الشاي البدوي مع الأعشاب الصحراوية الصحية وعندئذً يمكنك الاسترخاء والتمتع بروح الهدوء في الصحراء.

رحلات السفاري
تتم رحلات السفاري في الصحراء حيث يتم تسليط الضوء على هذا النشاط في أي زيارة في سيناء حيث تجمع بين المناظر الخلابة للجبال والوديان الجرداء. استكشف الواحات وشلالات المياه الحقيقية المخفية أو قد تتعصر في بعض الشواطئ المنعزلة وأفاق البحر الأحمر والتي لا يمكن الوصول إليها إلا عن طريق الجمال. ويمكن لسافوي ترتيب رحلات السفاري الفردية والرحلات للمجموعات في الصحراء بقيادة مرشدين من ذوي خبرة كبيرة في السيارات والحافلات الصغيرة.

Prev
Next
1
0
Select Arrival Date Select Departure Date

Epic Excursions and Day Trips in Sharm El Sheikh

Adventure Awaits in the Sinai

When you visit a destination as rich in history as the Egyptian city of Sharm El Sheikh, an excursion to explore the region beyond the walls of the resort are a must! Sharm El Sheikh offers access to some of the best excursions in the Sinai Peninsula, with plenty of experiences available, no matter what your interest. Day trips, tours, and excursions of the Sinai are among the most popular things to do in Sharm El Sheikh – our guests love the opportunity to explore Egypt and beyond!

Sharm El Sheikh Excursions & Day Trips

The Coloured Canyon

With its breathtaking rainbow of colours, the Coloured Canyon in the northeastern Sinai is a true natural wonder and a site to behold – and explore. The peculiar, yet naturally occurring, rock formations and deep walls of the Coloured Canyon are a favorite of guests who prefer a low-key yet wondrous excursion in the Sinai.

Mount Sinai (Mount Moses) & St. Catherine’s Monastery

Nestled in the foothills of Mount Sinai (Mount Moses), the Chapel of the Burning Bush sits atop the roots of the biblical bush said to be where God spoke to Moses. Steps away is St. Catherine's 6th Century Monastery, one of the oldest continuously inhabited monasteries in the world. For energetic visitors, Mount Moses itself can be climbed from St. Catherine's to the summit, with part of the way accessible to camels. An overnight climb to watch the sun rise from the summit is a truly exhilarating and once-in-a-lifetime experience.

Sunset Camel Ride & Bedouin Dinner in the Desert

Far away from the lights of the city, the desert allows for a perfect view of brilliantly starry skies. Venture to the Sinai for a once-in-a-lifetime experience you won’t soon forget. Begin the evening with a camel ride at sunset, followed by a traditional Bedouin dinner, all set within the incredible and awe inspiring foothills of the expansive Sinai mountain range. Your guide will point out the various constellations found amongst the millions of stars visible. You will meet Bedouins, wearing their traditional galabeyas and okals and be received in their traditional tents as a welcome guest. Partake in an authentic Bedouin dinner, created together on a grill and accompanied by real Arabian bread under thousands of stars. After dinner, sip Bedouin tea with healthy desert herbs; lean back, relax and enjoy the serene spirit of the desert.

Safaris

A desert safari is a highlight of any visit to the Sinai, combining stunning views of mountains and barren valleys. Discover real hidden oases and waterfalls, or stumble upon secluded beaches and Red Sea vistas inaccessible except by camel. The Savoy can arrange individual safaris and group excursions into the desert led by experienced guides in cars and mini buses.