1
0
اختار وقت الوصول اختار وقت المغادرة

الشواطئ البكر وحمامات سباحة فاخرة

نقدم أفضل الخدمات لتحقيق الاسترخاء

تتميز شرم الشيخ بطقس جميل  يسمح للنزلاء بالاستمتاع بشواطئنا المذهلة وحمامات السباحة الفاخرة في مصر على مدار العام. وسواء كان اختيارك الغوص في خصوصية حمام السباحة في الفيلا الخاصة بك أو التمتع بالشمس على شواطئ البحر الأحمر

الشواطئ

إن شاطئ الفارس الابيض يقدم منطقة من الرمال البكر على جانب البحر الأحمر فهي مثالية للأطفال والكبار وهذا الامتداد للشاطئ على مسافة 300 متر يقدم فرصة ذات مناظر خلابة للمتعة في الشمس.
وبالإضافة إلى شاطئ الفارس الابيض فإن نزلاء الفيلات يمكنهم أيضاً الاستخدام الحصري لشاطئ رويال سافوي (للبالغين فقط). وهو مكان فاخر في مياه البحر الدافئة حيث تستمتع بأشعة الشمس الدافئة أو تذهب إلى بار الشاطئ الذي يقدم المشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة.

حمامات السباحة

يستمتع نزلاء فيلات رويال سافوي بالفرصة للاسترخاء المنعزل حيث أن كل فيلا مجهزة بحمام السباحة الخاص بها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن نزلاء الفيلات من حقهم استخدام أي من حمامات السباحة الثلاثة في فندق سافوي المفتوحة للكبار وللأطفال.
وبالإضافة إلى حمام سباحة خاص والحمامات الثلاثة في سافوي فهناك أيضاً ثلاثة حمامات سباحة (للبالغين فقط) في رويال سافوي متوافرة للاستخدام من قبل نزلاء فيلات رويال سافوي. وهي تعتبر أحد أفضل الأماكن للاسترخاء. إن حمامات رويال سافوي تقدم أيضاً غرفة البخار والساونة والجاكوزي.

1
0
Select Arrival Date Select Departure Date

Pristine Beaches and Luxury Pools in Egypt

Providing The Ultimate in Relaxation

The perennially beautiful weather of Sharm El Sheikh allows guests to indulge in our stunning beaches and luxury pools in Egypt year-round. Whether you choose to take a dip in the privacy of your villa’s pool or soak up the sun on the shores of the Red Sea, you will find the beaches and pools at The Royal Savoy Villas provide the ultimate escape from daily life.

Beaches

Part of the protected Ras Mohamed National Park, White Knight Beach offers a safe, pollution-free stretch of pristine sands alongside the Red Sea. Perfect for children and adults, this 300-metre stretch of beach offers a scenic opportunity for fun in the sun.

In addition to the family friendly White Knight Beach, Villa guests are entitled use to the exclusive Royal Savoy Beach, reserved for adults only. Luxuriate in the warm seawater, bathe in the warm sun, or visit the Beach Bar, serving drinks and snacks at your convenience. 

Pools

Guests of The Royal Savoy Villas enjoy the opportunity for secluded relaxation, as each villa is equipped with its own private pool. Additionally, guests of the Villas are entitled to use any of The Savoy’s three pools open to adults and children, complete with sundecks and fresh water showers.

In addition to your private pool and The Savoy’s three pools, there are also three, adults only Royal Savoy Pools available for use by guests of The Royal Savoy Villas. Considered one of the best venues for relaxation, the Royal Savoy Pools also offer a steam room, sauna and Jacuzzi.